Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

We initially went to New Country to start our search for a used MB GLE 350 because we knew it could tow a boat and we needed a min of 6000 lbs. Ronnie Bonner immediately helped us find the style and color we were looking for. He was professional, polite, and friendly. He answered all our questions with no pressure. I would highly recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

5 star service everytime!!! I’ve been a new country Mercedes customer for over 6 years and they knock it out of park everytime. Recently i needed work done on my car, I had called up and asked for a loaner vehicle for 3 to 4 days and was once again overwhelmed w great service. Steve Dunham was extremely helpful as my loaner vehicle was gassed up and ready to go and I was in and out of parking lot within 5 minutes. I Look forward to my next vehicle purchase in the future at new county Mercedes. Thx steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I have wanted an Alfa Romeo Stelvio for the last five years as I was always passed by one as I drove on Interstate 278 through the boroughs of New York City. My day finally came. I walked into the dealership and my husband and I were passed by for another customer. That set the tone for me, I was judged by my jeans, sneakers and hoodie. Finally, after waiting for a salesman to finally assist us, I was done. I really wanted to love this car as I have, however the way I was treated turned me off. As we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Worked with Stacey Bonvini and purchased a certified used C300. Had a great experience with her; very friendly and helpful, addressed all my concerns, including taking the car to my mechanic 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I went to New Country for service last weekend and was very pleased with my experience. When I arrived, Ron Chwalek was very helpful and worked with the technician Mike Nicolo who dropped everything to address my problem. I was in and out in no time! Very pleased with the team at New Country. Very professional, courteous and efficient service. I highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Really happy to buy from New Country for the first time. I generally dread going to a dealer, but this place was easy to work with, friendly, and honest about all parts of the transaction. Not a high pressure place, just helpful. I highly recommend! Thanks, Amr, for the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Ron Chwalek service representative was attentive and provided excellent service. He checked my tire pressure and corrected the pressure. He also topped off my windshield washer fluid without me asking. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

I am very pleased with my purchase Nick was very professional he made this transaction seamless took care to be informative I have already referred a friend to go to your business for their next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Work performed in a timely manner which was very important to me. After learning I had an appointment in approximately 1 3/4 hours, the Service Rep. informed me I could wait, the work would be done in about an hour which meant I would not need the loaner scheduled or have to return later in the afternoon. He was very courteous and keep me posted of time. Auto returned clean and running smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

I would like to rave about my experience at this dealership. My husband called for a appointment, we get there coming from New Haven and the salesman came out to us and explained that another customer just showed up and he didn’t want to have us wait, so he introduced us to another salesperson name Michael N, who turned out to be a awesome salesperson. He showed us a few suv. I picked out one to test drive while pulling I out the driveway I knew this was the vehicle for me. We came back Michael took us inside, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Such a pleasant experience. Technician wore appropriate PPE and addressed all my concerns in a very professional manner. He even took the time to top off my washer fluid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

My husband and I spent a lot of time researching the car that we wanted. made inquiries with several dealerships. The only dealer that seemed to be interested in selling us a car was New Country. We made an appointment and up on arrival, there was a gentleman standing outside greeting everyone. That was Michael N who show us vehicles and walked us through from start to finish. very honest and humble. Thank you Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Ron in Drive in service is outstanding he is professional helpful and never makes you feel like it’s not important no matter how small the task is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Nelson and Tom were incredible to work with on a big high demand vehicle. Purchasing from out of town, they were easy to communicate with, gave us the best deal available, and assisted in every step of the process. Through the search for a vehicle, we came across many dealerships that have a sour taste in our mouth, but not these guys. New Country is first class and they are a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for the beautiful G63!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

My display screen in the car was scrambled. I went to the dealership and Ron Chwalek fix it immediately and replaced the key fob battery. Excellent customer service and attention to details. Thanks Ron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I wanted to take this time to rave about my experience at New Country Mercedes Benz of Hartford! From the moment I walked in, I felt I was in the right place. I was immediately greeted by Jason T. He not only came off as sincere and honest, but I really felt as if I’ve known him for a long time. Once I found the Car I wanted so badly, the next few steps were easy as can be and I actually enjoyed my time spent there! The Sales manager Charif was great as well. Really made my 1st ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

We recently purchased a Mercedes-Benz from New Country Mercedes-Benz. Michael and Cherif took the time to listen to our vehicle needs and made a number of suggestions designed to meet our requirements. Their suggestions made the process very accommodating and resulted in our purchase of a vehicle. I have purchased a number of cars over many years but found them to be among the best dealership sales personnel I have encountered. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

One of my keys was not working correctly and Ron Chwalek was able to help me immediately and saved the day. Thank you Ron, you're the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Very pleasant and professional. He took care of my service needs very efficiently. He explained what is the is the issue and what is the best course of action.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

As someone that owns two Mercedes, it's inevitable that I'm at New Country's service department every so often. Christine Pandolpho has been an amazing addition to the team I have been servicing my cars at New Country since 2006. In that time the service has always been good but Christine has impressed me with her ability to handle emergency repairs swiftly and with a professional demeanor. She is most certainly an asset to the New Country Mercedes team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

My husband and I have been dealing with Nelson Daswani for 20 years. Nelson is not a vehicle consultant ,he is much more. He is the GO TO person.Nelson is the most kind ,caring and knowledgeable person we have every met . I called him up once and told him the vehicle I wanted and he had it ready to go within a couple of days!!! Another time we had a horrendous day in New York and we called him. He told us to come HOME (the dealership) he took care of getting our car back there. He was waiting for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Excellent... excellent service and great experience. JP was our sales man and he and his team worked great with us. I loved how wonderful this dealer works as a team. Cherice, the manager, was also excellent. Made sure we were all set and happy and the attention to our son was the greatest experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I am on my third rental and have mainly seen Ron Chwalek for ALL issues requiring immediate service. I pull in unannounced, state my problem (low tire pressure, worried about fluid levels, can't figure out an electronic setting, etc) and Ron is there to quickly assist. I am 86 and Ron always treats me with respect and concern for my "issues" - I never feel uncomfortable for popping in with a question. Ron and New Country are absolutely the best dealer relationship I have ever had. Five-star all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Ron Chwalek provided EXCELLENT service. Stopped in without an appointment and he helped me to fix a bluetooth issue and to put coolant in my car. I felt kind of silly going for such a little thing but was in the area. Ron was so kind and helpful and made me feel good that I stopped in. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

My driver windshield wiper on my 2020 GLE was broken, I was driving home from a meeting in Massachusetts, it started pouring rain. I called my dealer who said it would be $68 and I could install the blade. Poor visibility required that I find a nearby dealer. Ron Chwalek and Christine Pandolfo of New County Motors took me immediately, replaced My damaged wiper blade, topped off my window washing fluid....all in about 10 minutes. They refused payment!! Thank you for your exceptional service and your most generous and timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Cherif Diouf for my new purchase. Before I could speak with any sales personnel, the sales manager Cherif came over to me, introduced himself and made it known that New Country was a best in class relationship inaugurating dealership. He took the time to get to know me on a personal level, and understand what I was interested in. He made sure I was comfortable with everyone I had to work with throughout the process and I am very thankful. I would strongly recommend New Country to anyone interested in purchasing a Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I’ve been a customer of New Country Mercedes-Benz for over 15 years and their service, sales and finance team are excellent and never fail to leave me feeling like a valued customer. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Left Headlight died and Tire Pressures were off on my Mercedes C300. Ron took care of me as I waited. Had Service Tech Mike Nicolo change headlight and inflated all the tires to correct pressure. Fixed on November 26th right before Thanksgiving. All this in a matter of 15 minutes. 1st class service all the way. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

My thanks to Ron Chwalek for his exceptional customer service. Ron is a great asset for New Country Motors in Hartford, Connecticut. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

I headed out on a trip to Buffalo on Wednesday (12/4) in my E350 and noticed the pressure in my tires was very low. Stopped by New Country Motor Cars to have things checked out. Ron Chwalek greeted me, examined my tires and found no damage. Ron adjusted the pressure to the proper settings and also topped off my windshield washer fluid. My drive to Buffalo went smoothly. I greatly appreciate Ron's assistance. Great service like this is the reason I buy my cars from and have them serviced at New Country. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

I arrived at the Service Express area to have my tires inflated properly as I had new tires installed at Town Fair and the pressure wasn't correct. Ron Chwalek immediately took care of me and adjusted the pressure and reset the computer. He also offered to top up my windshield washer fluid given that it was snowing that day. As usual, Ron did everything with a smile on his face and made me feel very comfortable. I was in and out in 15 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Excellent service as usual with Ron Chwalek! Front right low beam bulb out. Ron mentioned might be tough to change. Immediately got assistance from Tony Araujo. Tony changed bulb that was in a tight spot. Great job Ron and Tony! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Tire pressure light came on. Drove in and Ron Chwalek went to work immediately. He also helped me remove some dead leaves stuck under the hood and checked the tread on my tires. He always explains things in a pleasant way. The guy is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Given an upcoming long out of state business trip with uncertain weather, my always helpful service adviser Brenda Sostre set me up on short notice for a quick visit with Ron Chwalek to address a failed rear brake light and tire pressure issues. I was in and out in under 15 minutes as Ron addressed (with an engaging attitude) everything, even topping off my thirsty windshield fluid tank. Great service, great vehicles, even better people. Thanks! Andrew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Thanks to Ron Chwalek at the Express service station, got my tires air pressure checked and batteries for my key, didn't need to get out the car. Thanks for an excellent speedy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Terrific! I have to periodically get air in the tires, usually in the spring and winter. Ron is always upbeat and willing to quickly and efficiently take care of the matter. He also tops off the wiper fluid without being asked. Great employee who clearly understands customer care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Just wanted to let you know that your employee Ron Chwalek is your super star! He makes it great to have your car serviced, he is knowledgeable and pleasant he checked my tires topped off my windshield wiper fluid and even took all the leaves out from under my hood. WOW need I say more!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Chris barbersek took excellent care of my car problems in a very humble and professional manner. I will share with my co-workers and friends how he treated me with respect and kept me up to date by calling me back on a timely fashion. New country Mercedes needs to recognize this gentlemen’s professionalisms. Thank you Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I went in for air in my tires and left with lots of useful information about my tires and my service needs. Ron was helpful, attentive and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I returned my C300 at the end of lease. I am from out of town and had never been to this dealer before. I was treated with respect and my transaction was handled professionally by Daniel Asare and by the van driver Malik. Thanks for your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Had two warning lights about signal and license plate bulbs out. Went to express service at lunch and issues were fixed in 20 minutes. Thanks for friendly, courteous, professional and prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Mr. Chwalek is always polite and helpful when I come in for service. Today I came in due to the check air pressure indicator display. He corrected the problem promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Check your coolant needed to be serviced. Had an appointment for 8:15 am and out by 8:25 am Excellent customer service! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Very happy with the service I receive at New Country Mercedes. Special shout out of thanks to Ron Chwalek for all he does for me. Ron is the consummate professional who always attends to the needs of his customers. Ron’s support is one of the main reasons I buy my cars at New Country and will continue to do so. Thank you, Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

While driving to Manchester, Ct (an hour from home) the “check tire pressure” light came on. I drove to New Country in Hartford, where I purchased the car, for the Express Service. I was immediately greeted by Ron Chwalek in an incredibly friendly and respectful manner. He took care of the problem, checked the windshield wiper fluid and I was on my way. This is not the first car I have purchased at New Country and I hope it is not my last! Over the years I have always received excellent service and Ron was jut another example of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Great service and personnel Friendly staff, helpful Office space well kept , water and stuff provided. Paperwork easy to complete Test drive, done Car in excellent condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Ron Chwalek has been taking care of my incidentals for several years. He is courteous, efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable...and fast. Always asks about additional services that I might have ignored.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

With temperatures going down, visited the dealer/service department just for air in my tires on my new car. As always, was greeted warmly by Ron Chwalek who attended to my tires and checked a few other things, including topping off the windshield fluid and making sure I had no other issues or questions. Was quickly on my way. Thanks Ron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Ron Chwalek in Express Service provides excellent service. I have been there twice in the last few months and Ron is efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Every time I go in for any type of service, Ron Chwalek takes care of me. He is always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable about what I need to have done. He takes care of me promptly and I'm on my way in no time. I could not ask for better service. He has even recommended things to me that have made my riding experience in my car more enjoyable. It's always a pleasure to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Thank you Ron Chwalek for your excellent service on 8/16/19. Didn't have to leave my vehicle. Convenient & fast is what I like.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

The work done was excellent.It took longer than expected but the waiting room ,snacks, and water were excellent.The seltzer needs to be changed to soda however.Very pleasant atmosphere and it was great to look at the new vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Ron Chwalek got me in and out of New Country MB in no time flat. It literally took less than 15 minutes and I was on my way. Ron is in the Express Service area and that title describes him perfectly. Ron was very courteous, he walked out to greet me before I even pulled into the service area and knew exactly how to take care of the problem I was having. Wonderful experience. Thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Ron Chwalek is a gem. He explains things well and aims to please. I came in for a key battery replacement which he did in a snap and then even topped off my windshield fluid. He always greets me with a smile and comments on how much I baby my car! Even if I didn't need anything related to my car, I'd be happy to stop by just to say hi to him! Now that is customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

My C-300 displayed a "check oil level..." message. Unable to find the dip stick (sigh), I took it to New Country Mercedes in Hartford. Ron Chwalek greeted me, checked the oil, topped off and bid me to have a good day. This is amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

I just came back from a service appointment this morning and wanted to share my experience. I have had a poor experience with the Parts department at this dealership in the past, so I was anticipating the same today. Well it was quite different because of Ron Chwalek. When I pulled to the service door, Ron, with a cheery disposition, beckoned for me to move forward, greeted me with a smile and ask how he could help. I explained the symptoms of the problem and with no hesitation Ron went work. He knew exactly what the problem was and corrected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

I recently moved to Massachusetts, but I still come to New Country Motor Cars because of their amazing service. I visited today to get my low beam bulb replaced and Ron Chwalek and the tech Dee greeted with a smile and took care of it quickly. I am always grateful for Ron for his personality and professionalism. Thank you so much again Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Started my car this am and warning about coolant level appeared. Drove to New Country - right into service bay and Ron Chwalek topped off the blue liquid and advised me as to what signs of a leak would be (liquid and foul smell). Since I have neither, more likely some air bubbles at last service. All set. That is truly a quick and painless turnaround. Very happy with the dealer and their service team. What could be better than immediate help, eliminating worries and for free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Ron change the light bulb efficiently . Very friendly and knowledgeable with his work or job. Always greet with a smile and happy face. Great job and great asset to your staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Went in for my tires and Ron Chwalek helped me out. He’s very professional and efficient. He’s always there in the service department greeting clients. It’s nice to see a friendly face everytime I go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

We drove in with a phone issue. It seems that everything was disconnected. We explained this to Ron Chwalek who greeted us in the service department. He fixed the problem quickly with an explanation. He wished us well and sent us on our way. He had a smile on his face the whole time. I wish all service people were that good.!!! Sincerely , Eugene Fink

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Ron Chwaleka was able to diagnose and fix my car within five minutes of me driving in the car bay. Thank you for your diligence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Ron Chwalek is truly an amazing staff person who goes above and beyond to satisfy customers. His friendly demeanor and warm personality is certainly a plus for the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

I was able to get an appointment same day as my call which was convenient. I was immediately greeted and asked what my concerns were with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019

We had a very small but bothersome problem with our Mercedes. We called, they got us in the same day and fixed the problem quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

I needed to have the tire pressure checked because of a dashboard light. The service was amazingly quick and thorough. I did not need to get out of car. Ron is terrific. Put air in all tires, topped off windshield fluid and took car of the battery on my key fob. The people here all work together to get you in and out really fast. Very grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

Consistently great customer service from Ron Chwalek. He is always friendly and will go above and beyond to help you and explain everything to you. I know when I pulled into the garage and he is there that everything will be handled with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

I stopped into get a lamp changed and my rotors checked, I expected to have to come back and make an appointment for the rotors to be checked but Ron Chwalek and Tony Araujo were more than happy to address both of the issues with in a very short visit. Can't ask for more professional and polite service!!! I highly recommend New Country!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Mercedes is known for it's great product and good customer service, but I have to say the team at New Country Mercedes Benz has set the bar very high for others to follow. Our Salesman Paul, Finance Mgr, Todd, and GM were great. Also want to give a shout out to Christine who did an excellent job helping my wife understand the new technologies in our 2020 GLE 450. If anybody in the market for a new MB, definitely head to Hartford, CT. Once again, thank you New Country, job well done, wait, job EXCELLENT done!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Excellent Service from Ron Chwalek, he was so patient in explaining the things. He greets in the most pleasant manner.I defiantly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

No matter how small a need, when I pull into the dealership, Ron Chwalek greets me in the most pleasant manner. He takes good care of me and even asks if it would be ok if he tops off my windshield washer liquid. He goes out of his way to help! What a great asset he is to this dealership. All my other experiences have been just fine as well. I recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Ron Chwalek was welcoming and expressing a idesire to help. He is a great asset! Jason, the technician, was friendly and professional. It was evident that he took pride in his work and would provide excellent service (even if it took more time) - an excellent representative of the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

I went in because my car was notifying me that it needed coolant. I was greeted by Ron Chwatek who was happy to top-off the coolant, He noticed I was low on windshield wiper fluid and asked if he could top that off as well. Ron made sure all my questions where answered and very pleasant. I was in and out within ten minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I needed my MB emblem replaced and Ron Chwalek was so helpful. We went to the in-house store, I paid for the part and Ron installed it for me right in the drive through. I was out in less than 15 minutes. Brenda was also helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Excellent customer service from Ron Chwalek in the service department . He explained everything and made sure I fully understood what they would be doing to my car while in Service thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

My team of Mercedes Specialist’s are the absolute best. Ron, Brenda and “Berto,” always provide the highest quality service and provide me with the attention both me, and my car, desire and deserve. I won’t take my S class anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019

This is hands down the best dealership for service! I will only bring my car here. Every time I pull up, Ron greets me with a friendly smile and hello. He is really the best and I leave a happy customer each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

Been coming to this dealership for over 12 years and always so helpful. Denis in parts and Rom in service always make the trip so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Ron Chwalek always welcomes me back with a smile. He is very attentive and gets the job done with the quickness. A true professional in every way. Again, thank you Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Ron Chwalek rocks! Not only is he always friendly, he makes me feel so comfortable. I only hope New Country realizes the incredible value he brings to that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Love the Mercedes and the service . It was easy to get the car service done and the drive through is super kool . I will recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Thank you to Ron Chwalek for changing out my key fob battery and even topping off my windshield wiper fluid. In and out within 10 minutes. Thanks again for the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Had a great first experience at New Country today. Ron Chwalek quickly and professionally resolved my wiper issue and even offered to top off my wiper fluid! Such a relief to have it all handled with such attention to detail. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Drove in to dealership a little before 7am due to tire pressure warning light. Ron Chwalek greeted me immediately, adjusted the tires pressure, topped off my windshield washer fluid, and had me out the door in less than ten minutes!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

Just wanted to say thanks to Ron Chwalek from Hartford New Country Mercedes. He took care of my tires and even asked if he could top of my windshield wiper fluid, he was professional and quick. You have a great employee there I was in and out and even made it to work on time. Thanks again Ron for getting me in and for your service. People say why a Mercedes too expensive to maintain, well the service was great and pleasant and that makes it worth buying my Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

My GLK350 alerted me that it was low on coolant. I contacted the dealership and they asked me to bring in the vehicle at my earliest convenience. When I arrived at the dealership service area, Ron Chwalek, assessed my vehicle and educated me as to the reason for the situation. He proceeded to also check my windshield wiper fluid and tap off the vehicle (as that was very low). He was extremely serviceable, professional, courteous and got me in and out very quickly. This is my second visit to this dealership and I will definitely be a returning customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

I went in to get my car washed and upon entry to the building Ron was there with a big smile greeting me. Ron is extremely professional and always greets everyone with a smile. Ron is one of the reasons I look forward to going to New Country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

I went in with indicated low tire pressures. Ron Chwalek was so friendly and he quickly blowed in the air and also did a quick check if any of the liquid was running too low. He even carefully cleaned the leaves fell inside of the front truck. I felt he treated my car like his, and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Both of my key fobs needed new batteries, and the tire pressure needed to be adjusted. Ron Chwalek quickly took care of these requests, and also replenished the wiper fluid. Besides being extremely efficient, he is very friendly, making this stop in my busy day very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

I went in for a simple visit that consisted of filling up my wiper fluid and changing my fob battery. I was kind of lost since it was my first time at this location since moving to the area. Ron Chwalek waved at me with a helping smile and after explaining what I needed he got right to it not making my visit longer or more complicated than it needed to be. Be was also patient and helpful answering all of my questions unrelated to my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2019

I brought my car in for a headlight replacement, and the quick and efficient turnaround Ron Chwalek provided for this service far exceeded my expectations. I was amazed at how effortless it was to check in, and I was back on the road in no time! Immediate, courteous attendance and minimal wait for service always makes dealing with the service team at New Country Mercedes a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019

The service team at New Country Mercedes was outstanding! Ron is always professional and fast with turn around for whatever my needs are. My hat is off to this team and Ron. Nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2018

I needed to adjust the air pressure in my tires. The visit was quick and Mr Chwalek was extremely helpful in explaining what I needed to know going forward. He also was kind and offered to top off my windshield wiper fluid. I had a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

I arrived to service earlier than opening time and being helped immediately, I was out in a very short time and everything was perfect. Thanks for fast service and help,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

I've been doing business with New Country Mercedes Benz in Hartford for many years due to the exceptional customer service! I have had the pleasure to meet Mr. Ron Chwalek in Service on many occasions when bringing in my vehicle to the dealership. Ron's customer service is exceptional and he goes above and beyond to make sure my issues (no matter how small) are addressed. Ron makes sure all of my concerns are address and taken care of before leaving the Service area. He is very thorough with his explanations and gives his total undivided attention to me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Ron Chwalek provides me with exemplary service every time I visit the New Country Hartford location. He greets you with a smile and proactively solves any issue that you may have from the small (like air in the tire) or to rare more complex challenges. I have been a customer for many years with the expectation of many more. Thanks Ron Your customer with the bulb (:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

I stopped in to check on a low coolant level notification. Ron was very helpful and informative. Please keep offering this fast and easy service of inspection and maintenance "in-between" the ordinary routine maintenance and inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

I love the customer service I receive each time I take my car in. The text reminder is my favorite part of the notification system. Sam is an excellent service advisor, always friendly and professional, even when the service need is unclear to me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review